RESELLERS

Panther is represented by a global network of resellers which are experts in CAD, jewelry and customer care. Looking to be as close as possible from the end user and make sure to attend the jewelry needs from each area and culture. This allows to assist in depth with local training and developing new tools for each segment!

France

CadLink

www.cadlink.fr

Contact Person:

Philippe Pigeard

philippe.pigeard@cadlink.fr

Italy

ZEN'S s.r.l.

www.zen3dm.com

Contact Person:

Zen Fulvio

fulzen@tin.it

Poland-01.png

Poland

Bardins Sp. z o.o.

www.bardins.pl

Contact Person:

Piotr Burzyński

info@bardins.pl

Thailand

GessweinSiam

www.gessweinsiam.com

Contact Person:

Mr. Panit Tiparos (Waai)

panit@gessweinsiam.com

Australia

CAD Jewelry School

www.cadjewelryschool.com

Contact Person:

Rik Juod

rik@cadjewelryschool.com

Russia-01.png

Russia

3D Воплощение

www.3dcreation.ru

Contact Person:

Ilya Ryabov

info@3dcreation.ru

Germany

Moos 3D Services

www.andreasmoos.de

Contact Person:

Andreas Moos

info@andreasmoos.de

Spain

icreatia

www.icreatia.es

Contact Person:

Xavi Garcia

xavi@icreatia.com

UAE

Bijouxtec

www.bijouxtec.com

Contact Person:

Mr. Harry Gidwani

harry@bijouxtec.com

China

Unilight Studio

Contact Person:

Ms. Winnie Wong

winnie.unilight@gmail.com

South Africa

Cape Tools

www.capewatch.co.za

Contact Person:

Frank Caromba

frank@caromba.co.za

Mexico-01.png

Mexico

Targetware Informática S.A.

www.software.com.mx

Contact Person:

Larissa Braga

comercial@software.com.mx

United Kingdom

Simply Rhino

www.simplyrhino.co.uk

Contact Person:

Paul Cowell

paul@simplyrhino.co.uk

Portugal

Dias de Oliveira, Lda

Contact Person:

João Pedro Oliveira

ola@g82.pt

India

Milano Enterprises

www.bijouxtec.com

Contact Person:

Mr. Harry Gidwani

harry@bijouxtec.com

Hong Kong

Unilight Studio

Contact Person:

Ms. Winnie Wong

winnie.unilight@gmail.com

Brazil

Colombia-01.png

Colombia

Softwarestore Informática 

www.software.com.co

Contact Person:

Larissa Braga

comercial@software.com.co

Finland

Leopold & Sandström

leopoldsandstrom.com

Contact Person:

Rüdiger Leopold

leopold.sandstrom@outlook.com

Netherlands

Panther3D Benelux

www.panther3d.nl

Contact Person:

Jaap Clarenburg

info@panther3d.nl

Turkey

4C Mühendislik Ltd.

www.4c.com.tr

Contact Person:

Mr. Sedat Kurtaran

info@4c.com.tr

South Korea

+plastic

www.byRhino3D.com

Contact Person:

Mikyung Tack

info@plusplastic.com

Canada

Schindler Technologies

www.schindler.ca

Contact Person:

John Schindler

john@schindler.ca

If there is no reseller listed in your region, you are welcome to purchase directly from us. For further inquiries email us to sales@panther3d.com. If you are interested in Becoming a Reseller, apply here!
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Pinterest

PANTHER TECHNOLOGIES S.L. © 2020